Canada Statutory Holidays

National and Provincial Stat Holidays 2021

Canada Public Holidays 2021

Canada Stat Holidays 2021Check the 2021 Statutory Holidays in Canada. Also check the statutory holidays in all provinces and territories of Canada such as Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Saskatchewan, Yukon in Canada.

Canada Public Holidays 2021
Date Week Day Holiday
January – 01 Friday New Year’s Day
April – 02 Friday Good Friday
April – 05 Monday Easter Monday
May – 24 Monday Victoria Day
July – 01 Thursday Canada Day
August – 02 Monday Civic Holiday
September – 06 Monday Labor Day
October – 11 Monday Thanksgiving Day
November – 11 Thursday Remembrance Day
December – 25 Saturday Christmas
December – 26 Sunday Boxing Day
Provinces and Territories Statutory Holidays 2021
Alberta British Columbia Manitoba
New Brunswick Newfoundland and Labrador Northwest Territories
Nova Scotia Nunavut Ontario
Prince Edward Island Quebec Saskatchewan

Canada Stat Holidays © 2021