Canada Stat Holidays 2018Check the 2018 Statutory Holidays in Canada. Also check the statutory holidays in all provinces and territories of Canada such as Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Saskatchewan, Yukon in Canada.

Canada Public Holidays 2018
Date Week Day Holiday
January – 1 Monday New Year’s Day
March – 30 Friday Good Friday
April – 2 Monday Easter Monday
May – 21 Monday Victoria Day
July – 2 Monday Canada Day  (Observed)
August – 6 Monday Civic Holiday
September – 3 Monday Labor Day
October – 08 Monday Thanksgiving Day
November – 12 Monday Remembrance Day
December – 25 Tuesday Christmas
December – 26 Wednesday Boxing Day
Provinces and Territories Statutory Holidays 2018
Alberta British Columbia Manitoba
New Brunswick Newfoundland and Labrador Northwest Territories
Nova Scotia Nunavut Ontario
Prince Edward Island Quebec Saskatchewan